Skip to support content

Account Hub - How Do I Deactivate an Employee Account?

Account Hub · Written guide Content date 1 min read

If you have added employee accounts in Account Hub, you can deactivate them if needed. To mark an employee account inactive, from the main page of Account Hub select:

  • Account Information from the left side menu
  • Scroll down to employee accounts. Select Edit next to the employee you wish to deactivate. 
  • Place a checkmark in the Is Inactive box:
    Illustration
    The illustration for this step is not available yet. Follow the written instructions.

Additional Information:

Account Hub Employee Accounts

Account Hub Security Templates